You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Looking HOT Right Now! / Steemit HF19 / My Top Picks / Status ICO / India & Crypto / More!

Props to you crypt0 for the great info. Love it when you talk about Steemit on your channel. I have been following you for about a year, and I checked out steemit a long time ago when you mentioned it and did not fall in love. Then you mentioned it again and it got me to check it out again, along with Jerrbanfield and boom, I'm hooked. I am now trying to get out and tell people what I think about the platform, and cryptos I am excited about. I will take a piece from the way you do things, in the way that you do not force an opinion, you just say what you believe in. When you do that, even more people follow you because the sense the realness! Cheers 🍻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50