You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Crypto News on Steemit January 6, 2018 / Binance finally response to my request including STEEM and SBD!

in #crypto-news7 years ago

if countries issued their own currency, what is the future for the current coins or cryptocurrencies ?
Thanks for your post

Sort:  

all crypto will be exchanged for the country new ico and only the privacy crypto will remain till eventually they go underground or find a "Paradise" island

this is getting really interesting maybe we need to think more about this, and do a small research about the future of currencies.

I said it above Russia, North Korea or Venezuela looking more promising then Europe. I just like to see one state own coin and how it works out for the country and how the coin performs so I think future will tell.

This is a hard one to predict 😉

no prediction it is a fact! ;D
If a country adopts a coin then it means it will have its own exchange where you can buy and sell it for other cryptos...it will make that country rich...this will lift the venezuela currency from the depth of inflation

they are ready! when the Americans have set the last sanction on this country it will be adopted! Iran is coming too...

Exactly but with Iran I don't know because Sheikh Shawki Ibrahim Allam, Grand Mufti of Egypt, said on Jan. 1 that cryptocurrency trading would not be allowed under Islamic law and Iran is an Islamic country. Time will tell. Btw I very much appreciate all your comments you are giving a great input. You got a new follower ;)
Have a nice day I need to spend some time with my wife now.

haha hope you had a great time!
I didn't know that about Egypt, wow, I am in Egypt!! hahaha... Iran is shia and I don't think they follow the sunni Mufti... anyways...I gotta get out of here as soon as I can...strangely enough though Qatar natioanl bank in egypt is issuing bitcoin sales for privates...God help us all with this crypto!!

Thanks yes I had a great time :)

Time will tell what in the world of cryptos will happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45