You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypt0's Vlog: Ether Price Target 2017+ / Cryptocurrency: A Society Of Value Contribution / More!

in #crypto-news7 years ago (edited)

haha, i literally just watched this on youtube before you posted it here..now, when u do car videos which we all really like, do you normally have a destination you are really trying to get to? or are you just driving around to appease the people?

-resteemed for ya

Sort:  

I was on the way to YouTube space with this one- thanks a bunch for the watch, thoughtful comment, and generous resteem. Appreciate it, duckbutter...cheers! :D

I have to go to youtube for all videos. Video does not work for me on Steemit. Must have something to do with my OS, Linux Mint. No problem I find a way around it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.23
ETH 2913.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31