You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum & JAXX Wallet Founders / Decentral’s 4th Anniversary Meetup Celebration & Open House - Full Info (Feb. 15th) - Limited Spots & RSVP Only

in #crypto-news7 years ago

Jaxx is really the only good altcoin app for iPhone, they support great coins and Anthony di Iorio is running the decentral team so good.! Wish I could go 😍

Sort:  

He would appreciate the comments, I might tweet this out to him later.

Good input from you, thanks!

I actually spend time over on reddit r/Jaxx explaining to noobs that decentral has no control over funds and that any mistakes they make are permanent. Really need a big disclaimer like Pokémon go has I guess. Every time you open the app “ keys are in your hands use at own risk” with a little info marker leading people to some Blockchain for dummies post. Haha

I tried to order a t shirt from them so I could wear my crypto beliefs and outreach to people that way.

their C/S is honestly horrible and I have told them that.

So, no shirt, emails to support that go unreturned etc.

Not a good look for crypto I told them.

Twice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33