You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum Classic (ETC) Valuation: $0.71 Price, 65% Lower (Fixed Version + Updates)

Wow, very good read. It inspires me to take more time on my own posts (it's hard with the excitement of a fast growing platform).

> What advantages does ETH have? Support from the Ethereum Foundation

To me this is the biggest advantage for them bar none. BUT, as you pointed out, I am also concerned about when ETH transitions to PoS. Will they be able to do it correctly and make it work when so many other PoS chains have crumbled? If ETC sticks with mining, this could bring a very real competition between the two IMO.

But my economic knowledge is very limited compared to @eeks . I will be following you for more updates =)

Sort:  

Thanks. All it takes is will power. And like 15 years experience.

Well, I have already paid thousands in "tuition" when I tried day-trading the stock market a couple years ago... So only 13 more years and hopefully not too much more $ for tuition haha

That's the best way to learn ;) Losing money is a great teacher.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58