You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto 101 | VIDEO: Andreas Antonopoulous - Bitcoin Q&A: Lightning Network without SegWit? ( 4 mins ) - Super Practical Resource Here Today!! (Library of Videos inside post also)

Great post as usual. It’s going to take me a lot of time to review all those videos. Thanks for sharing. Resteemed good Sir!

Sort:  

UV.

Thanks buddy, I always appreciate it.

Well thanks. You always put out the best content. Keeps me informed so I appreciate it. Thanks

I started the Inside #Anarchapulco series y-day and pout out 2 - if that interests you at all, I am only picking out the best 2-3 #ACA2018 videos a day for that - that gives a good inside look to things like the hotel, speeches, amenities, the beach and a couple of the night life / concert things, stuff I would like to gather and see myself.

I forget where you are, you know I am E. of Toronto.

You are a Prairies guy ?? I am so sorry, I forget man.

I am in Northern Alberta. Basically the last spot on earth that anyone wants to live. Lol
I will have to check out you past post I have been so busy lately. It’s hard for me to spend anytime doing anyone thing for more than a minute. However I have some time book off in the spring for my prospecting trip up to the Yukon. Looking forward to that adventure.

I've been up that way on my roadtrips and travels in the past, I think I got as far as Peace River Bible Inst. actually even though it is NOT in PR. I think it started there though, if I remember the history of the school.

I remember sitting at the highway at GP/ Grand Prairie, trying to decide if I had enough time to head to Alaska before I had to be at the next school LOL

Figured when am I ever gonna get THAT chance again in the middle of winter, let alone any time right?

True story.

Yes it is a great story. I know all those places you are talking about. Someday you need to make the trip to the north. It is amazing and so untouched. I think untouched is the best word to describe the Yukon.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65