You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIDEO: DASH Core Team Provides a Marketing Update. ( 14 Mins. ) | Advertising / Branding Status, and More.

Also I think the new Dash Copay Wallet looks really awesome. Can't wait for it to be released on the Mainnet . :D

Sort:  

I was listening/watching the update with Amanda and Chuck last week on that.

Thanks for dropping by @dashforcenews-de

If you can help me source a t shirt... I would appreciate it. Like I said in the comments here..... I have really tried by contacting several more senior members / core people, with no luck.

Maybe one of these? :)
https://www.teepublic.com/user/dash

I have never heard of this site!! I have someone literally on the way to look at a water pipe I think is about to freeze and cause issues so I will DASH over the rest of the site later, I have it tabbed up ready to go.

Every site I find has crappy designs, sketchy looking policy, or just is too hard to work with. The struggle has been real my friend.

-- thanks for the interaction this week!

I just found out that there is also this site where you can even buy Dash branded Poker chips, card decks, Ping Pong paddles: https://www.zazzle.com/dashswag
I'm glad that I was able to help you. :)

They don't take crypto and that is how I want to pay and that is half the problem with these sites.

Like...... if you sell friggin crypto swag, take fg crypto payments.

It is a joke when I see this and that is why the space lacks credibility.

Anyhoo I am just about to DASH blog here again in a couple mins.

TY for all the help and comments!!!! Very nice of you.

I do not have much DASH as I openly admit and I need more but I have blogged a ton on DASH and followed lots of the news.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63009.40
ETH 3420.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45