You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Crypto News on Steemit January 31, 2018

in #crypto-news7 years ago

Your welcome buddy!
Yes I am sure they will be available in Europe because it's a big market but don't know when.
I don't think it was very smart from FB and Instagram they will lose a lot of user which I personal like they have made enough money now it's the time for decentralized platforms.
Okay my friend have a nice day and talk to ya soon :)

Sort:  

Yep , time for steemit to grow. Facebook at least were a bunch of assholes lately. They cut out organic reach from pages ( the own followers from page ) and a lot of similar stuff :/

If i have a lot of fiat investment in those mining chips would be a really good oportunity as I strongly think they will go out of stock really fast!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36