You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Crypto News on Steemit January 31, 2018

in #crypto-news6 years ago

Your welcome my friend!
I think this was not a smart move from FB and Instagram they will lose a lot of user and I like it. Decentralized platforms are the future and as you say the market can and will grow without them.
Yes it's for sure a good thing that Samsung is making these chips now if it will bring the price down for mining I don't know but time will tell.
Take care and talk to ya soon :)

Sort:  

I Think Facebook other platforms are just scared of what decentralization can offer, in particular platforms like Steemit! You are right though in your time will tell. Thanks again man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90