You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enterprise Ethereum: "New Members...The Who's Who of Planet Earth" / Ethereum is Changing The World

in #crypto-news7 years ago (edited)

Isn't there a tax deadline near the same date? I bet there will be a dump right before so any time people tell me to hold and I'm a speculator I would wonder why some self interested person would suddenly begin looking out for me.

It depends on who the info comes from of course but generally speculators don't care about the technology or the vision and just want to make a quick buck. The Enterprise Ethereum is not something long term holders need to be concerned about beyond the fact that it could mean increased adoption and legitimacy. Someone agnostic like myself will care most about technology and legitimacy of the whole space rather than focus on just one project.

What does it mean for the whole space? It's very good. More legitimacy brings more positive attention to the whole space growing the market cap for all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33