You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ripple Explodes! / Crypto's Futuristic Society / Steemit Is The Future & Only True Decentralized Social Media Option / Much More! (See Description Timestamps)

in #crypto-news7 years ago

It's awesome to find you on Steemit! I follow your content on YouTube, and you've helped me to understand a lot more about the cryptosphere.

Sort:  

Hahaha, you found me man, and I'm very happy to hear it! It's really humbling to hear I could be of some decent help in filling some info gaps, and I really appreciate the comment (way out here on Steemit...one of my main homes :)

Cheers, cryptopher- what a cool name lol :D

I agree, he is already sharing the info online he may as well earn some Steem for it! Great to find you Omar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43