FLIK COIN - Major Developments - Don't miss out!!

T.I. has joined FLiK as a Co-Owner; a monumental step forward in the evolution of FLiK.

''I'm delighted TIP has joined the FLiK team. He brings tremendous value to the company, and his presence allows us to explore opportunities that might have otherwise taken significantly longer to develop. I've known TIP socially for awhile, and now I'm pleased to say that we'll be working together to revolutionize the entertainment industry as we know it. In addition to today's news, we are working diligently to attract additional entertainment and blockchain professionals to our team, and I can tell you that FLiK will deliver a few exciting announcements regarding additional Co-Owners and members of our Advisory Board in the very near future." FLiK's founder, Ryan Felton said.

Currently there Is a total supply of 600,000,000 flik coins in exsistance.... but that's about to change!!
On October 20th Flik are going to burn 89% off all tokens. They are planning to destroy 520 million coins to leave the total supply at 80 million. The price of flik has seen 100% returns in only a few days and with major updates coming they are planning on competing with the likes of Netflix.

Some updates include:

  1. We have a big buyer making a move into FLIK this week. It looks like he's buying $500,000 worth of tokens.

  2. We'll be announcing a major wallet integration.

  3. T.I. is in L.A. right now to seal the deal with Kevin

  4. Yesterday, we received word that FLIK will be integrated into the new U.S. Military's set-top box. This means we'll have access to potentially 2,000,000 customers. (1.2M active U.S. military and 800,000 reserve U.S. military) as soon as our platform is ready! This is HUGE news.

  5. We're working on developing some promotional videos and we'll be filming one with T.I. and me this week from the set of Ant-Man. :blush:

  6. We just released an updated FLIK promo video on Twitter. You can see it here: https://twitter.com/TheFlikIO/status/901476855684968448 (embed) (FEEL FREE TO RETWEET IT!)

  7. We're grinding away to get our platform out to the world.

It's unusual for me to do price predictions when it comes to cyptocurrencys but in my honest opinion I belive we will see flik rise from currently 11 cent to over 2-5 dollars by the end of 2017.

You can currently purchase flick coins on coinexhange and can monitor it on coinmarketcap. Don't miss out. There is a real opportunity to see major gains with flik.

I'll keep searching for more hidden gems so don't forget to follow me @cryptogenius92 and if you appreciate the work im putting into my articles then hit that resteem button

Till next time

Sort:  

Interesting that it is sitting at a bit less than 0.03 cents now, I wonder will it still have the potential for $1 or more?

awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81