You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Crypto News on Steemit February 2, 2018

in #crypto-news7 years ago

Hi big guy, your crypto news is one of its kind!! BIG thumbs up for it and an upvote too ;-)
I have just posted what I believe to be a real bomb in ICO, please take a peek... but then... you've surely seen it already, it will be good though to know that you are excited about it too :-)

Sort:  

Thank you very much! Comments like yours giving me a lot motivation to go on with my crypto news posts and I have a lot fun by doing them I love to create my own images for each article and I like to do the research for it.
I will go over to your blog now and check out that real bomb ICO take care and c ya later :)

@danyelk, maybe you can take a moment and read this comment: https://steemit.com/haejinality/@pawsdog/haejinality-vs-reality-xrp-review-ripple#@cryptoclick/re-pawsdog-haejinality-vs-reality-xrp-review-ripple-20180204t221834664z
while writing it I thought mainly about your crypto news posts and some other good crypto articles I saw on Steemit.

Sure, the authors can upvote them using bots and make them come higher in searches, but I trust that the readers would notice them, and read and upvote more, if all the Steemit trending crypto tags were not overtaken by Haejin's predictions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64