[VIDEO] My Thoughts On The JS Mineset Discussion w/ Clif High, and Bix Weir + BTC Orbiting Jupiter

in #crypto-news7 years ago


My 2 Satoshis on: My Thoughts On The JS Mineset Discussion w/ Clif High, and Bix Weir + BTC Orbiting Jupiter


Sort:  

That was actually a really good interview they had, and I found that Jim and Bill were a lot less confrontational then I expected them to be (and Dave sounded like the stereotypical prepper). I think its important that the crypto-junkies and the precious metal HODLers engage in more discussions like this as I feel it has a lot of benefits for both parties overall.

I personally am more invested in cryptos then metals at this current point, but I do keep a few hundred Oz of silver on the side as an insurance policy per-say.

Yes I think that's why I was pleased with the interview too! No confrontation really visible which is a good thing!

Thanks for the comment - upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72