[VIDEO] Ethereum Foundation Officially Delays Network Upgrades..SMDH + 🚀 BAT Surges Over 40% in One Week!

in #crypto-news6 years ago



My Two Satoshis On: Ethereum Foundation Officially Delays Network Upgrades..SMDH + 🚀 BAT Surges Over 40% in One Week!

Sort:  

I am a Ethereum hodler and believer but I must admit I am disappointed with their execution in terms of scaling solutions etc. For so long they have talked and talked. I would rather they said nothing and just worked instead of hypothesizing this and that and commenting on price etc. I appreciate that what they are doing is no easy task but they aren't untouchable with regards to criticism.

yeah exactly!! Say less and just deliver. I too, believe what they are undertaking is extremely difficult but le'ts see what happens!

Your post had been curated by the @buildawhale team and mentioned here:

https://steemit.com/curation/@buildawhale/buildawhale-curation-digest-10-26-18

Keep up the good work and original content, everyone appreciates it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72