[VIDEO] Crypto Blood Takes a Bath + Major University Endowments Are Investing in Cryptos: Yale, Harvard, MIT

in #crypto-news6 years ago



My Two Satoshis On: Crypto Blood Takes a Bath + Major University Endowments Are Investing in Cryptos: Yale, Harvard, MIT

Sort:  

Great analysis man. Very interesting thoughts on the end of year sell off. Many people have been suggesting the opposite, predicting the market to close the year much higher from now, good to see an opposing view point.

For me I have pretty much wrote off the year and first half of 2019, I am not expecting any serious price appreciation. Would love to be wrong though!

Yeah I would love to be wrong too!! Lol

Amazing Article From You, It worth Reading Keep It Up @cryptoblood

Im going to start taking crypto on my website. Trying to figure out how 2 do it. If anyone knows let me know please! www.natashops.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46