You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥 Calvin Ayre & Craig Wright's Demise | BSV Delisted | TokenCard Alpha | EOS | More Crypto News!

in #crypto-news5 years ago

Thanks!! I'm not aware much about Steem Power Up Day, and haven't used Drug Wars. Do you have any good links that could help me get started in learning more? I'd love to look into these things. Cheers, man.

Sort:  

I won’t feed ya my referral link 🤷🏽‍♂️, Drugwars.io is the direct link to the Steem Game, I. believe the top Dapp in crypto if not one of the top ones for sure.
As for Steem Power Up Day (SPUD) its something or rather an initiative that I just recently came up with, Original Post but it seems many on Steem happily replied in support.

State of Dapps

Big Big Thanks for replying back 👊🏼👍🏼✌🏽🙏🏽💯😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

@steemmonsters is wicked fun too!

Posted using Partiko Android

I haven’t tried it @joshman but from the excitement and success I see them having.... it must be too!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66