You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fattest Donation I've Ever Seen On STEEMIT!!!

in #crypto-news7 years ago

This guy is my new hero, and a blessing in my life. As you have been for a very long time, @fulltimegeek.

Thanks for the write-up! My jaw was on the floor all morning and afternoon, after checking my wallet.

Sort:  

Well done deserve boss. Keep going your amazing blog =)

Agreed, incredible, amazing humans all over the place so many which are present right here on Steemit, so blessed to be a part of this wonderful community, be blessed @justbone faith in humanity restored. Cheer$:)

thumbnail_20171012_165749.jpg

Thank you @justbone, you just gave me the greatest upvote I've ever had. Good heart good soul =)

Even when I have zero money at the moment, I know I would do the same donation in a similar situation, of getting big profit following advices of someone.

Your jaw..bone was on the floor? I see what you did there!

Still cannot believe it! The ability to send that amount between 2 people in 3 seconds, Steem kicks ass!

That donation was awesome! It made that Beer I bought ya @crypt0 at FreedomFest in Las Vegas a few months ago embarrassing hahaha

For some reason my brain read 2.9k Steem. My brain couldn't process 29k Steem. Wow! Congrats and I still second this guy's message of you being very genuine at wanting to help peope!

Read this whole message way too fast the first time. Well this is super dope!

Edit: There's no words that can do justice to those kind of gifts.

Tipped @crypt0 500 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.028 USD per SMART. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

You can use the following commands:

  • balance - displays your current wallet balance
  • address- displays your deposit address
  • withdraw <address> - withdraws your whole wallet balance to specified address
  • tip <nick> <amount> - sends the specified amount of smartcash to nickname
  • terms - displays terms and conditions for using @smartbot

@felander has 0 SMART (unconfirmed: 0 SMART).

bet you didn't know we had the ONLY Steem tip bot? ;]

Had no idea--- wtf ? lolol Good stuff!

Tipped @crypt0 100 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.068 USD per SMART. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

You deserve it Brotha!

Hats off @justbone. This is INCREDIBLE. I never saw this one in my entire life. This is something exceptional man. People like you are the real ASSET of any organisation. You're the one who truly serving this wonderful Community. I just want to ask one question. Why are you so different from others....?

Keep smiling & Stay Blessed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84