Crypt0's News: $500,000 Bitcoin Within 3 Years...Wanna Bet? / CoinDash Site HACKED - ICO in Peril

in #crypto-news7 years ago

 Today's Video is LIVE! July 17th, 2017  

John Mcafee is quite the character, and a tweet from earlier today lend credence to all Bitcoin moon-kids around the world :) His comments have me quite stoked!

Time to continue picking up some of them cheap coins...so I'll see myself out.

Thanks Steem community, for the support! Remember to hit that Up-vote and FOLLOW for more!

👍 Thank You Very Much For Watching! 

😋

 

EXTRA NEWS:

-Segwit2X Client Launched!

-Devcon3 Sold-Out!


😃 Please Remember To Like & Subscribe!


►🌐Find Us on Steemit (Decentralized Social Media Blockchain):

https://goo.gl/K3pQD4

►🕹Crypt0's Live Streaming Channel:

https://goo.gl/xRgnzs


💻FOLLOW US HERE:

►Instagram:

https://goo.gl/vDRvgK

►Twitter:

https://goo.gl/bR9gA8

►Snapchat:

minamarie0012

►Crypt0's News Official Site:

https://goo.gl/mnWvPL

Sort:  

I was watching your youtube channel here and then and it is great to see you here on steemit too. I guess no need to watch you on youtube since you are here now where we can give you little support for all the amazing things you do for the industry. It is great to have people just like yourself since this will greatly help to spread the awarness of cryptocurrencies to other people. As we all know we are very early in the space and whoever I speak to, to tell them something about bitcoin or other cryptos they just look at me blindly. Even though it would be great to see BTC at 0.5 mil in three years, I do not think it is very likely to happen. I am holding few different cryptos to diversify and sometimes I hear some crazy price predictions. If they all came true I would be rich beyond my wildest dreams, haha.... But who knows what can happen in next 5 to 10 years. However, I do not see BTC at 0.5mil in 3 years even though I wish! Good luck and steem on!

The real question is what will FUCKtoken be worth in 3 years?

Always be bitcoin for now.. next who knows

Lol "fuck" tokens ? This is fucking awesome :D thanks for this cool video.

"Eat his dick on live TV" wtf...I hope he is correct for many reasons lol

Something tells me he won't be practicing because he's so confident he's right.

Suns Out Guns Out #ALLIN

I am going to load the boat at 1,200-1,500 BTC Rock On!

Load in 1\3rds

Don't over pay the boat!

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

Ahh John Mcafee, The condom of the Internet.

Its still going to be a rollercoaster over the short term until the dust settles. Hopefully sooner rather than later.

I don't think it is over yet. We still need to see if SEGWIT 2X update is ok. Still 2 weeks to go til Aug 1

Agreed. It could still go either way. We are in for some big upswings and downswings over the next few weeks!

Yes, for those who want a quick profit , its time to sell but I got my btc at aboe $2500 I'm HODLing till its $5k or more

for me when its worth 500 ounces of silver or more

Yeah, it's almost more than 2 ounces of gold already

It'll be a roller coaster even after, following!

Its going to be an interesting time.

I hope we've hit the bottom. It's been a hard month!

Love the content you are bringing to each and everyone of us. A hardware wallet is a must for ultimate protection. I personally use the Ledger Wallet Nano S, so thanks for sharing. Bitcoin and ETH will continue to go all the way up. FYI: Omar, I am plugged in... I subscribed to your newsletter, upvoted and requested to join your FB group.

Things are going to get nuts in a few years with cryptocurrency. The Time is now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94