Sort:  

Market Cap is scaring me!

This dip isn't scary. Bitcoin dropping 80% used to be scary.

thank god I did not play there hahaha but even in those times they made a lot of money

Don't even sweat it! This dip is nothing compared to the other corrections you will see in the future.

I am completely sure of that!

Just dropped in to say hi man, I am bummed out, one of my Steemit friends took her life y-day and I am just finding out tonite, my mind is racing and I am sad.

Keep up the good work man, we appreciate it Omar.

Nite my man.

Give Elle a hug and tell her you love her man.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Sep 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.55 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 09 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Any kind of gamble is a crap shoot, but this one I think is not in any real danger of crapping all over you. Stick with it, it'll get better.

Just another day in the life of an early adopter

thanks for sharing your knowledge with all of us :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79