Crypt0 Live Streams Fork Day: Second Stream- Bitcoin Cash 6 Blocks is OFFICIAL!

in #crypto-news7 years ago (edited)

Starting Soon!

Sort:  

This live stream was awesome. I enjoyed catching it regardless of being out in the middle of nowhere with limited internet. I managed to catch most of it and it was super exciting. Thanks for all the knowledge and the passion

how are you getting upvotes, from good karma and all of those other people. ive seen this happen to a few other people and I wnted to ask how you are doing that? thanks

i voted and followed u. i think real good content will work when you get to spot followers... now at the begining it works only to reach to lot of people.

This was very entertaining!

Here's a link to that GE article I mentioned
http://www.ge.com/reports/renewable-energy-taking-page-bitcoin/

Thx for sharing

Damn it, missed the stream!

Oh well, looking forward to your next video. :-D

Bitcoin cash climbing steadily along with my profits :)

I should have hodled

Man, it was soo disappointing, I was away on a trip and couldn't tune in in this crazy time!! But looking back now on the past few days, things could have been alt worse. So far, from lil old me, I am rather happy at the end of today!
Have you read any stand out, stellar articles that have hit home in regards to segwit and the fork??
Cheers mate, keep the awesome vids going!!

I talk about Bitcoin to my co-workers almost daily and they always make fun of me for it. I tell them they can laugh all they want when I'm a millionaire!

Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97