Bitcoin OTC Market Is Booming | Yale's Massive Endowment Invests In Crypto Funds | More!

in #crypto-news6 years ago (edited)

Sort:  

Are you buying OTC? I dont wanna use coinbase but idk how sketchy people are OTC. I know a variety are rich though.

Hi @omar.How are you man?Still going strong.You love this platform very much.I wanna ask you about something else,that will steem or sbd be in good position again?Lots of people talking that this is the end for steemit.I wanna know what are you thinking about this Platform?

I am, cautiously, interested in buying OTC. I have decided that it is time to make a large buy. The quantity would certainly meet the requirement for an OTC transaction. The research that I've done so far indicates that doing so is quite a risky proposition. However, Gemini recently made an avenue available that, I think, will meet my need.

hi @crypt0

I didn't hear from you in a while so I decided to check your blog to see if you're still active or taking a break.

Im glad to see tht you're still around. Obviously upvoted :)

ps. I wanted to ask you a question. You mind telling me what's your view on latest HF20 introduced on steemit? Did it affect you in any way?

Obviously upvoted. Have a great upcoming week. Mondays always sucks :)
Yours, Piotr

Glad to know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94