Aion - Is This "Third-Generation" Blockchain Headed To The Crypto Top 10?

in #crypto-news6 years ago

 Crypt0's News - April 21st, 2018 (Part 2/4) 

Sort:  

Oh man, I forgot about aion. Just when I was satisfied with my portfolio. Does one ever get satisfied? I feel like I want to invest in a new coin everyday. Hehe
I de is great. Used it for the first time this week and would definitely recommend it. Although it's slow and low volume, for long time holders works like a beauty. Cheers!

Very nice post..i like it this post...
I think BAT is one of the best projects in the world of cryptocurrencies nowadays. And I don't want to be flattering, but Brave is a very good navigator. If the developers don't go astray, BAT could still provide us interesting news in a few months. I use UPHOLD, and since I saw the BAT there, it caught my eye and I bought some BAT. Today I'm happy.......best of luck

Great post...
Thanks you are providing important information about cryptocurrency that really a good works, keep it up....
Thanks for shating..

Aion is an all-new multi-tier blockchain network that has been created to address issues pertaining to interoperability that currently exist within the blockchain domain.Compatible with private as well as public blockchains.Has a robust and sustainable economic model & also makes use of an ERC20-compliant token.Released only a few months ago in October 2017, the price of a single Aion token has risen sharply from a modest US$0.50 to a respectable US$3.11 by February 2, 2018.The future of blockchain is extremely promising, and Aion is offering customers a platform that aims to completely redefine what it means to make use of crypto technology.
Considering current market indicators, we would not be surprised if Aion popped up on many top 10 crypto lists in 2018.
B-Pub.

I think AION will worth more than $100 as it really a new concept and technology that is even more valuable than internet. If Bitcoin and Ethereum is the YouTube and Facebook than i would called AION as the google of Cryptocurrency. The technology like AION is the future requirement and one day it will really going to change the world of Blockchain. I am in what are you waiting for!

@crypt0 with all due respect I like some of your stuff- but you sound dumb as f*** when you compliment wikileaks. You do realize it is categoriezed as hostile foreign actor funded by Russia? Duh. Educate yourself before sharing dumbass personal opinions. Stick to factual news.

Interoperability is so key for the future success of the general cryptocurrency market as without it, the participants of the technology will be too segmented to gain the adoption needed to create the potential disruption and value in these assets and platforms. However, given that there are a couple like Aion and Wanchain trying to do this, it is a gamble at this point to see who will be the winner.

Thanks you are providing important information about cryptocurrency that really a good works, keep it up.

Aion has major potential in the current market.

this is called dawn of a new day.
. @crypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56