ICO BAZAAR your One stop shop for ICO information PAST / PRESENT / FUTURE

in #crypto-news7 years ago

Earn - Invest - Earn

So you want to be rich ? it took me a long time to make real money and it wasn't easy. I did it the old hard way and I wish crypto has been around when I set out. I worked long hours around the clock and spent many days / evenings and weekends networking to make my first business work. I was always networking and I eventually made enough money to kick back a bit. I was also lucky enough to have a bit spare to invest in bitcoin 5 years ago. I also made a few other wise investments which paid off including some property and start-up investments.

icobazaar logo.jpg

Speculate or Trade ?

These days you can earn, trade and speculate on crypto and make returns unbelievable returns. People are getting rich in months not years or decades, like it took me. 6 years in college and another 10 before I saw the hallowed 6 figures in my bank account. We didn't have CRYPTO back then. I was just learning html at the time and the internet was still fairly basic! I lived a pretty modest lifestyle but what l learned then gave me the knowledge and skills to attain everything I have now and I can't complain !

icobzaar1.jpg

ICO

If you want your crypto to work for you while you sleep you could consider profit share ICO offerings. Simple. You put money into a Crowdsale and then when h business starts making money you get paid a dividend monthly / quarterly or even weekly like investing in stocks and shares. the tokens (may or may not) go up in price, but importantly you begin to make a passive income from your hard earned, or not so hard earned crypto-mundo.

icobzaar2.jpg

How Do I Know Where to invest ?

Research, research, be interested and invest in projects which interest you personally. I think exchanges are an interesting proposition. I also think some gaming platforms will really take off. Anything disruptive that challenges existing services are fun and exciting (for me anyway) so things like siacoin and really positive, useful gridcoin and SONM fog computing. I'm interested in that kind of stuff so it's easy for me to RESEARCH the important element.

You can sidestep the blind alley.. there are an overwhelming amount of ICO crowdsales and there will be doubtless hundreds and thousands more. ICOBAZAAR and similar platforms like ICOCOUNTDOWN (that's a separate post) do the hard work for you.

icobzaar3.jpg

WIN WIN WIN

You win with pre-selected information, they win as they are making money from their service and the ICO wins because it buys them valuable exposure. One of the exciting things about blockchain and dapps / decentralisation in general is that it's often a triple win equation. THAT's WHY I LOVE IT and it's often directly competing with established entities on a much more egalitarian and dare I say, democratic footing with a healthier and post capitalist model.. Wow ! Welcome to the ideal future world. Just as you thought it was all over, there's a glimmer of hope on the horizon.

Use the Tools

If you want to make passive income (who doesn't) think about investing your crypto profits into profitsharing ICO's and use tools like ICO BAZAAR as a research tool. Yes there will be more outside but consider this. If it's paid for and it's on the main boards, it's likely to be well organised and funded. I always recommend conducting your own due diligence. That way you remain in control of your destiny and are responsible for your wins and losses. the best way to learn. I learned the hard way and I was lucky. I also worked very hard.. Take my advice, build your portfolio, diversify it, and think not just about currency price gains but about dividends. Best of Luck Troopers.

Sort:  

Good points. We have to beware of scams BTW

thanks vishka.. there are lots of people just waiting to take your hard earned money. stay frosty

Congratulations @coindoctor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @coindoctor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95