You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Crypto News on Steemit January 23, 2018

in #crypto-news7 years ago

thanks for providing such amazing news, well formated with the high quality, I will follow for sure, especially I am interested to Lightning Network, I am using bitcoin for more than 3 years, can you tell me what is Lightning Network and how to use it ?

Sort:  

Your welcome and thank you very much!
If you like to know what the Lightning Network is just check out this post I did last year:
https://steemit.com/news/@danyelk/your-crypto-news-on-steemit-november-16-2017
How to use it? I think we still have to wait a bit for more companies like TorGuard to accept payments via the Lightning Network.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42