TETHER SCAM and How To Protect The Cryptocurrency Market

in #crypto-news6 years ago

In today's livestream, I discussed the current Tether fiasco and how we can fix the problem. Spread this to as many people as possible!

Cheers,
Crypto Clay

Sort:  

thanks for the heads up man!

Of course. It's why I'm here!

I try to stay away from tether as much as possible.

Good call. Warn all of your friends

@clayford08 when I saw your video , i was telling my self how tether is scam or can be scam ? .. but i just noticed that Circulation Supply is More Than Total Supply hh This is unreasonable , if You Reach Total Supply .. Why You are Printing More ? Maybe This The Next Bittconnect .. the stranger No one talks about this !! Thank You For Sharing This my Friend

Exactly! More people need to be talking about it

Could it be that it's not a scam but just ridiculous mismanagement?

I like your video following you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43