Public Apology - Let's Keep Things Real - The Decentralized WaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto-news7 years ago

Guys,
I fucked up.

I felt the need to apologize for my mistake. With our community being so small, it's really easy for information to spread like wildfire. I never want to be the one to spread misinformation. Luckily, our community is also filled with incredibly smart people that are willing to tell you when you're wrong about something. Sometimes you just have to suck up your pride and realize the mistake you made and overcome it. I hope that by sending out this message, my followers and subscribers can still feel like they can trust me.

Sort:  

Apology accepted!
Thank you for corrected yourself,
Upvoted

Keep it up man, Your channel will continue to grow. You and a small number of other people are doing research and putting out good information. Mistakes happen but that's life. And you can look in the mirror every day and know you are trying your best. I don't know how those other youtubers that shill for bitconnect all day every day and brag about earnings. Can see anything other than dog shit when they look at them selves.

Thanks man. It means alot to me that my viewers have my back! I don't take this opportunity for granted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97