Did the Crypto Market Just Crash?!

in #crypto-news7 years ago

In this video, I answer everything you need to know. I'm not a financial advisor but I've been in this game for a long time. Take my advice at your own risk.
Peace and love,
@Clayford08

Sort:  

This is a question? Down 20 billion is a crash as far as I am concerned.

Not in the spectrum of things. We have only retraced 10 days. Go take a look at the market cap analysis on coinmarketcap. If that growth could take place in 10 days, what can take place in 10 years?

I'm not, by any means, denying the fact that $20 billion is a lot of money. All I'm trying to say is $20 billion will be chump change, when the market cap is in the trillions.

Haha potatoes potatoes, was my way of saying just that. That saying doesn't really work well through text now does it.

This is the time of chump change.

Thanks for sharing!

Well Said same i explaining all my current posts this because amateurs are acting emotionally and the market is crashing due their lack of knowledge and skills.

Thanks for the insight! I agree %100

Good advice! So then the next few days or weeks if it starts to recover can it keep going on an up trend again?

Absolutely. It's okay if it enters an uptrend. We just don't want it to be parabolic.

Yeap, agreed!

Hell yeah. Stick with me, my dude!

Anyonr who is afraid right now is about to get fleeced imo....

Well put! Hang on - In fact back the truck up and load up on some great bargains.

That's exactly my advice!

Bahaha. You must be one of the panic sellers.

Congratulations @clayford08! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Congratulations @clayford08! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93