Bitcoin Forks and Ethereum Profits

in #crypto-news7 years ago

Today is a short video looking at the markets response to the Bitcoin fork. Excuse my exhaustion. I stayed up all night waiting for the forking fork. Have a look!

Cheers,
@clayford08

Sort:  

Good info @clayford08 you called it last night saying ETH will rise in price

It was a 50/50 shot. Haha. I got lucky

My man, your posts are WAY undervalued! Awesome video.

I for one respect you for what you do & how you've taught yourself.

Good on you @clayford08 !

Upvoted & Resteemed

That's really nice, man! Thank you for that comment.

You are most welcome my man. Most welcome!

Thanks for watching!

Follow me and upvote my posts and i will back it

I was having some bitcoins and waiting for the fork result.
I converted my bitcoin to ethereum and now etc is also going High.
Liked your blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68