Sort:  

Yes, I think it's a feature, not a bug :)

It's kind of what I was thinking. Usually it provides an extra layer of safety so that your transactions are less traceable. I haven't used Jaxx in a while, but I don't recall it even being an option back when I used it. I actually might start using it again if it is tumbling automatically. That is one of the biggest reasons I have been supporting Stratis for so long. TumbleBit is a huge asset for anonymous transactions.

don't really know what you mean.

whatever the case, it's unacceptable.

Obfuscation is where they disguise your transactions by sending smaller amounts through third party wallets to make it look more "hidden."

if that's the case, it would be professional that they inform the user this is what is happening so as to not leave them wondering. and that was for the first round of transactions.

when I'm trying to send 10, 5, 3 ETH and they only send 0.63 - again and again - that's not obfuscation, that's just plain malfunction.

Usually you would have to enable something like obfuscation, but honestly I haven't used Jaxx in so long I have no idea. It was just a thought.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69