HUGE Crypto price increases!

in #crypto-news7 years ago (edited)

Today I checked out my portfolio and found 10% growth in 1ST and Status with Ethereum taking close to the same gains! I feel like a ton of people are buying in before August 1st when we'll see some even larger gains.

asdf.png

In reality we are creating some really big gains here ourselves (imo) and might be underwhelmed by the August 1st results. I think it all depends on what caused this price jump. BTC up? New people buying in (Best option)? Current holders buying more (what I assume it is)? I'm hopeful for the coming year just worried about people selling out as prices go up.

If so where will that wall be? Maybe ETH will stop at 400 due to selling pressure or maybe it'll soar off towards 1000!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16