You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IRS Tax Rules for Cryptocurrency in 2018

@crypto-investor
Excuse me for not following up on your previous reply, I seem to have misplaced it :/

I wanted to pick your brain further about what your thoughts are of theology in a contemporary context. You expressed, with brevity, your story of being lost and then found, and also alluded that(although you tend not to indicate) God influences a lot of your interpretations of data etc.

It's the last premise that I find quite interesting, and if you would indulge me(and perhaps others that are interested) how in fact that takes place.

On the other hand, I do also believe that such information can be of a very personal nature - and so if that is the case I just want to thank you for your interaction thus far!

All the best,
C

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97