Coinmarketcap Recent UpdatesteemCreated with Sketch.

I use coinmarketcap.com on a daily basis and to my surprise today there was a format change to there website and the number of currencies, assets,markets;market cap,24 hour Vol and BTC Dominance disappeared.I am not sure what actually happened by some of that information is essential to have at the top as you can see below from a previous screenshot I took:

 However i was only able to find the market cap at the bottom:

I believe BTC Dominance is essential to have right at the beginning as the previous version, what do you think?Any of the previous tags that really made a difference for you? share the knowledge.


Sort:  

Nice one, Thanks for sharing.

I love your gold and euro trend analysis, i follow them daily.Great Work!

thanks and welcome to steemit

the new layout is a huge fail imo. I would have never searched on the bottom of page. thanks for the info

I keep an eye on the Marketcap and BTC Dominance always, i though it was glitch or the page was not refreshing at first to honest mate.

I guess things are back to normal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60514.11
ETH 3335.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48