You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Crypto News on Steemit January 26, 2018

in #crypto-news7 years ago

Another great post, always look forward to reading these articles. You always have the most relevant news available every single day it always amazes me. Thanks for the amazing post and I'll be reading the next one for sure!

Sort:  

Thank you my friend!
I can tell you it takes me a good amount of time for my research and creating the posts and pictures but I really love it and comments like yours are giving me the motivation to go on with it.

Will not even lie when I say your daily post is the first thing I read every day. Keep it up man, you have my support!

Nice coffee and my crypto news in the morning :))))
Thanks man I very much appreciate your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60608.46
ETH 2637.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62