Sort:  

Each One, Teach One.........KABOOM with the Champagne man !!

Kaboooooommmmm, bitcoin cash is alive!

Kabooommm,joining right now!!

alt coins! boom like no other!

Am watching live,loving it....I know bitcoin is gonna survive this shake up :)

Loads of activity going on!

Whats up Champagne?! Today we separate the pits from the poodles!

Tuning in from Canada @champagnecrypto
Hit me up bro

I just tuned into the Bitcoin Hardfork Livestream! Woo, I cant wait to get that Bitcoin Cash. Wow, that's interesting that exchanges are shutting down due to high activity. Glad Im all safe on cold storage, wew!

Im enjoying the stream @champagnecrypto. I resteemed, upvoted & followed you. Wow, Bittrex is having issues with the logins. Maybe this keep the BTC price stable a bit longer.


http://www.FlippyCoin.com is the #1 Cryptocurrency Exchange!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44