You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Crypto News on Steemit January 24, 2018

in #crypto-news7 years ago

Long read but interesting news.
Crypto is definitely here to stay, I like the profits but in reality I don’t like going to a digital system, we will always need and there will always be a need for cash, money in the streets.
But that’s getting away from the articles
So many are accepting , even churches.
Japan is all in with it, thanks again.

Sort:  

Your welcome!
Yes I love cash in my hand as everybody loves it but it looks like that in the future there will be no cash anymore and if I am still alive at this time I can buy me my stuff with cryptos and don't need a f..king chip implant or who knows with what the damn elite will come up.
Ohh yes Japan is all in and it will play out well for them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45