You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TenX PAY Tokens Hit Exchange / Is Bancor Sinister? / Bitcoin ATM In A Bank??? (The Cryptoverse #298)

in #crypto-news7 years ago

Thanks for the heads up on PAY being on bittrex today. I wasn't aware until I saw your video earlier today and made sure to more some of my bitcoin to it so I would be ready. Was busy with work so didn't get to thank you at the time, but wanted to circle back to let you know that I appreciated your heads up. Because of it I was able to get in at ~.0004 BTC which so far seems to of been a good place to get in at. Hopefully once people eat through this massive 1.5mil PAY sell wall (@ .000449 BTC) the price will have a bit more room to move. Anyway thanks again for the heads up!

Sort:  

Oh and Chris, PLEASE do a Bancor follow up video as you mentioned... Sounds super interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65