$250,000 Bitcoin in 2022?! / Yahoo Buys Crypto Exchange

in #crypto-news6 years ago

Cryptocurrency Consultant:
www.britvrcrypto.com

Sort:  

Sir i totally agree with you. Your prediction must be true because bitcoin is like gold and both are limited as day by day bitcoin will increasing.

This great information I appreciate your bitcoin thanks for sharing this crytocurrency news best of luck..

thanks you so much my dear friends..

Thank you for the updates 250k is a great milestone by 2022 maybe we will talk about peer to peer banking by that time !

Peer to peer banking crowd funding......

Hi me a few minutes ago have seen your post
I like your post, introduce me new here I hope you can come in my introductory post thanks @chanyadenfana

Thank you for the info, you motivated me :-D I follow you

your welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46