"Started with $5000" Million Dollar Crypto DreamssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto-news7 years ago (edited)


Dreams of becoming a Crypto Millionaire

I started in April with $5,000 and now as of today that is over $20,000 + 

The luck: 

RIPPLE

I bought a little over $2000 of Ripple early April and sold it when it hit about .12 and made a killing.

The following few days I wanted to shoot myself when I saw it keep climbing reaching as high as .35

I bought back in a few times and flipped a few.

Turned that $2,000 into roughly $10,000 within 1 month or so


ETHEREUM

Around the same time I invested 2K in RIPPLE I also put about $3,000 into ETH when the price was about $51 - $53.

Like a dummy, I sold them when it hit around $91 -$93 (yes made a nice profit but it's at $190 at the time of posting so yea) 


LITECOIN

After I sold my ETH I got into LITECOIN around $17 - $19 and unloaded them when they hit about $30 - $32 very quickly before the dip.


So now I'm up $20,000 + and got into some alt coins and will be trying to turn to $20K to $50K in the next month

I will update you guys when I make changes to the coins here is a screenshot of all the coins I am currently in right now

CHEERS!!

I'd be happy to answer any questions whenever I can 





Sort:  

Awesome job. I've doubled my investment since end of March. I remember selling thousands of $XRP when it was .00002500 BTC. I'm playing the long game now with lots of coins. Long on $STEEM & $BTS of course, $DGB & $XEM and a few others. Best of luck on the road ahead.

RT395 Thanks man
Let's try to tripple by next month!

Nice work! Just continue like that and you will succeed

Thanks Robi fingers crossed!

Keep climbing! I know you seem to pull out a bit early, but every bit helps. I hope it goes well...

thanks business-trail
every bit does help man let's make this money!
cheers!

wish you luck!

we have the same dreams..

Let's make it happen @bhightech

Hello @boxservers : Great intro post & story
We all have some to tell LOL
I will Follow You to enjoy more, and VOTE for all I see :-)
PLEASE click this line for my WELCOME MESSAGE
&
Here for my Blog
HAPPY STEEMING !

Cheers codypanama!

Trading can be so much fun! Thanks for sharing this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45