You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRYPTO FLASH SALE!! Market Cap Drops Again ~$50B the Last 6 Hours, Coins on Sale Again! Buy the Dip!!!

in #crypto-news7 years ago (edited)

Man - that's totally what I've been thinking. That BTC whales are pulling out and betting against BTC with CME (profiting from both sides). I'm not an analyst by any means - but I've been telling my friends this. I feel validated seeing someone who knows what they're talking about bringing it up.

Hey stuff can't go up forever and who doesn't love a holiday sale :-P

Sort:  

Buy when others run out, if you believe in the project or fundamentals of the coin.

If there is blood in the streets, buy.

I am up way later than I should be, I locked in the zone for a solid 90 min trading session and never left the trading pages I use.

I am done now, I made out well, Merry Christmas to us

(:

haha Awesome. Me too! And just starting to bake some cookies lol. Merry Christmas !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64