You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcore BTX: free coins for BTC holders + weekly airdrops until November | Worth $10/coin!

I assume you are part of the BTX team. Is there an email address I can contact you or one of the team members at? I cover crypto-dividends like this one on my channel and I had never heard of this one before. Some background on me and crypto-dividends-

Sort:  

Hi Adam,
I know your channel. :)
I'm not in the bitcore team, although I have contacts to the devs. Will let them know you are interested to talk, which is the best way to get in touch with you?

email is best. It is listed under every video of mine in the notes section. Here is a video I just made where I talk some Bitcore:

Alright I passed that along, they should be contacting you soon.
Great first mention and good video! Hope an interview with the devs will happen. :)

I hope to hear from them soon. Thanks. It appears I just claimed my first pieces of BTX. I went through the process and now it just needs to show in my BTX wallet. If this is as easy as it appeared it was then many should pick up on it and I will talk about it tonight.

Lew me know if they contacted you already.
There is some news regarding the BTX distribution including a massive +25% airdrop at the end of October. Will send you a link in a few hours containing all information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56582.63
ETH 2959.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25