How to keep up with all crypto coin news on Twitter - quick tip

Hey, Everyone! I just wanted to share a little thing I did to keep up with all the coins I follow on Twitter to make sure I'm up to date with everything.

This is very simple, but for those who don't know, you can create a "list" of specific Twitter pages you want to follow so you don't have to scroll through your feed to find the news you want or have to look them up in the search bar. Here's the pics below :)

Step 1: Locate and click on lists on the right-hand side of Twitter home page.

Step 2: On the right-hand side, click on "create list" and choose whatever Twitter pages you'd like to follow.

I hope this helps anyone so you don't miss out on any events or opportunities! Check out bitcoinrelated.com for more crypto related content. Thanks again :)

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50