You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need to spend a bit of your hard earned STEEM in the real world ? The Wirex Platform with Bitcoin Debit Card

in #crypto-news7 years ago

Thanks for an interesting post have never heard of them and not sure if South Africa has reached that level yet but will keep in mind.

Sort:  

Hey Bigbear.. there are international card issuers so you could get one !

http://bitcoinhub.co.za/bitcoin-debit-card/ this link will take you to ecoin which is Rand compatible !

e-coin.io is a global service that allows one to get a physical debit card sent to them almost anywhere in the world. You can then top up this card by sending it to your cards designated Bitcoin wallet. You can now spend your card on legacy card facilities anywhere in South Africa and abroad!

why am I not following you Ursula ? I am now ;)

Thank you so muc I really appreciatie it and thanks for following me I have been following you for a while always learn something as I am old and dumb and trying my best to learn.

I love a good stalker.. and I wouldn't worry about being dumb & old.. anyone over 21 is dumb and old (so that's most people on Steemit) We're also loaded with pre-internet experience, which means we're resourceful, wise, analogue and stylish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.17
ETH 2341.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35