JP Morgan Announces Working With Zcash

in #crypto-news7 years ago (edited)

In case anyone was wondering why it was over $200.

Now I know why my NiceHash miner was giving me twice as much as yesterday.

http://www.coindesk.com/jpmorgan-partners-zcash-team-add-enterprise-security/

Sort:  

I see this as bad news. Im not thrilled on the idea of any bank being involved with crypto.. jp morgan seems to be dipping into crypto currency hard,.. as if they dont have enough money

let them take some altcoins... even whales are just a fish in a virtually endless ocean

Thank you! I was curious why zcash had shot up today and hadn't made the rounds to find out. You saved me some searching.

thats what im here for :) subscribe to my youtube channel too youtube.com/blocknewb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86