THE DIPPENING CONTINUETH! | Crypto on Sale Again!! Get to Buyin That Dip! | ~99% of Coins on Sale - Crypto Market Dips ~$40B. Again.

in #crypto-news6 years ago


Well!

We had another dumpening today -- Here is the 7 day chart showing the downtrend:

We had a downtrend / slide start early today from $372B today around 05:15 down to around $340B in a few hours or so, losing $32B or so as you can see there above and in the 1-Day chart below:

--

See this Red???

Are you buying the Dip??????


We are all early adopters here, if you are even close to reading this today.


Wizards Buy the Dip!!

Again we see many of the top coins down: These days, with the huge gains.... both in terms of % or $$ value -- any dip is a good time to grab things you want on SALE.

That needs to be the mindset if you are either trading or accumulating.

Here are the coins from CoinMarketCap.com showing what I mean -- sorted by Top 100 Coins and Top Market Cap:




I keep stating it to remind people and also ... So many new people arriving at Steemit/Crypto daily, they are new to all this, like we all were once.

Buy Low. Sell High.

Your Friend in Liberty --- Barry

--

My path to Liberty and Crypto is with you guys.


We are all early adopters here, if you are even close to reading this today.

Be encouraged.


Thanks for reading, have a nice day.

If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

--

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

EOS (EOS) - 0xD37bEFf5bf07E3aa432de00cE0AaA8df603A4fB0

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

Sort:  

The dip keeps coming back. Mtgox is a curse to crypto.

Thanks for the charts and up to date information on whats happening with the Cryptoverse! Buy The Dip?! Absolutely! Although it is a little frustrating sometimes, I continue to buy the dips with many of the 'bags' that I'm holding. I have patience! Mostly...!

Oooo noooo.....

Yesterday, it absolutely was the SEC supply a warning that buyers ought to watch out regarding trusting the changes that they assert saying are protected by federal law, however they’re not. Most of them square measure unregulated......

How can you live with yourself,,, Pushing this Crypto scam on poor innocent people.. I mean you did notice that Google plans to block all Crypto advertising right.. That Mean all crypto must be bad right.. (Said this in a very sarcastic voice) :)

Ironically I was just out for dinner and told Bob the Statist about this very thing roughly an hour ago.

BTD!!! I picked up some Populous and EOS today... Great prices!

I asked you maybe 10 days ago in a reply how that DOGE of yours was doing LOL.

I set limit orders last nite for EOS. And went to bed LOL

I'm sorry... I missed it! I think Doge is a non-starter. It went back to a penny and I dumped. I like PTOY I bought at $0.17 and I figure it will probably top out around $2.00-$3.00

I set more EOS limit orders and watched the trend for the last 2 days, went to bed again and have more EOS.

I think it will be a gamechanger, that is why I blog on it quite a bit.

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📉 7d
EOSEOS5.031$-15.27%-22.39%
ETCEthereum Classic16.144$-19.86%-27.23%
ETHEthereum589.547$-15.95%-21.53%
LTCLitecoin156.662$-11.56%-14.83%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51