Official Crypto Meetup Set! June 14th. | Blockchain and Cryptocurrency in Canada with Kenn Bosak. | Presented by Canada’s Crypto.

in #crypto-news6 years ago (edited)

Join us as we welcome Kenn Bosak, a well known Cryptocurrency evangelist from Philadelphia, PA.

This 3 hour "Mini Conference Style" event will feature Canada’s Top Blockchain Companies as they showcase their projects and discuss the milestones ahead.


Details:


Our Event Sponsors include:

** Stay Tuned as we add more Sponsors. Please apply within for Sponsorship Opportunities / Message Barry Dutton if necessary as he knows the event organizers / speakers **


  • Bring your questions for these companies and their projects. This will be an open event for Q&A between Kenn Bosak and the Attendees.

  • There will be Speakers, Exhibitors, Snack and Refreshments included. Not to mention the HUGE Networking Power these events generate.

  • All of this will be provided for FREE thanks to our Sponsors! Don’t hesitate and get your ticket today as seating is limited.

We look forward to hosting you at this event!

  • CanadasCrypto.io (Kevin Moore)

  • KennBosak.com


More Details to Come...

Share this and stay tuned as things progress.



Mapping / Details:


Thursday, June 14, 2018

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM


Venue:

Project Spaces


20 Camden St. · Toronto, ON

https://www.google.com/maps/place/20+Camden+St,+Toronto,+ON+M5V+1V1/@43.6473654,-79.4035622,15z/data=!4m5!3m4!1s0x882b34db896c259f:0x1cbf04a11068c62f!8m2!3d43.6473654!4d-79.3969962


Thanks for Reading!!

Your Friend in Liberty...

If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.
DASH - Xbz7RBCg6LPVrMenVYGfSTT1NP45CdVna1
ETH - 0x3ad69ff057c9533ca667b2d7e3e557f5eefd4477
LTC - LUdJkvP9ckXxV2SgwyrXAZAV6jKq5XZ4gf
Sort:  

Just back in the door, thanks my friend.

#CryptoQueen

Thanks for the love brother

Thanks for that beard

LOL.

See you soonish my man. Let me know what else you need, I am kinda limited on what I can do as you know but I will try.

@kennethbosak you're on Steemit!
Barry told me about you coming to the meetup. I actually commented below about you. I just read the post and not the comments and totally missed yours!

Man I am hoping to watch more from you. I'll be following the meetup online :D

You are a beaut @hashcash.

I actually saw Kenn Bosak's coverage of Consensus 2018. The video was about 1 hour long and covered so many big players in that amount of time.

Barry just informed me about the meetup on 14th and I am really looking forward to it. Hopefully would get to see more of him during 'Crypto Meetup' on June 14th alongside with @barrydutton. Since I cannot be there in person and I am sure there are plenty of folks just like me who would want to catch up on the event on Steemit or youtube.

Even if we can't catch it live a followup video would be great! Of course Kenn's website will have plenty to share too.

Great post and info as always!

You have always supported new people and the regular guy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11