You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poloniex Freezing Unverified Accounts: Get Your Funds Out Now If You're Not Verifying!

in #crypto-news6 years ago (edited)

For the record and those who have some brains left (I know you are out there). Don't use POLONIEX!! I send my drivers licences (my slave identifaction expired years ago) and a fuckin' picture of me to these suckers on sunday. Not even nothing happened. I can't even do anything in my account except looking at it feeling somewhat similar to watching TV, and I don't watch TV. - Everything is completely frozen for no reason after more than to years beeing honestly busy there every day, and NO I'm not in need of any clinic to heal that.
As it was obious all the time, the fight for free will is not gettin' easier in any way! - So, what will I do? Obiously start at zero... again! Good luck to those who deserve it!! Keep your asses tight for these gay fuckers are everywhere! Just turn a stone and you find one on anabolic steroids, - the body build and a vacuum in the head babbling nonsense, but ripping you off at the first given chance to feed there black hole atop their meatbags to the end of turning any something to nothing!

Sadly not many get that anyway.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56