You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: North Korea's Hydrogen Bombs = Crypto A Good Bet? / Vitalik Is Advisor To Fed Coin? / Fred Ehrsam's Comments On Blockchain Disruption / More!

in #crypto-news7 years ago

I love your work crypt0 but for crying out loud take a look into Bitquence!
https://www.bitquence.com/
I am amazed that the knowledge of this diamond of an investment opportunity has still not drifted into your awareness.
You've helped me become aware of so many things in the wild west of crypto-land. Just trying to give back a little.

Sort:  

Alright, you leave me no choice! :) I'll give it a look lol...doing it now, man..I appreciate what you're doing for me, if it's something definitely to take a look at.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30