You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto 101 | VIDEO: Andreas Antonopoulous - Bitcoin Q&A: Lightning Network without SegWit? ( 4 mins ) - Super Practical Resource Here Today!! (Library of Videos inside post also)

in #crypto-news7 years ago

@barrydutton Andreas is the real bitcoin Jesus!... What a smart and humble guy! I learned a lot watching his videos... I just wonder why he is not into steemit yet... he is overall on social media, but i miss his content over here :(

Sort:  

hey you!

You are right on all of that.

I was so excited when I joined here 19 mths ago, and saw that (one??... lol) post from him, it was good of him to post here a couple weeks back to clear up the ID thief scammy person impersonating him.

Nice to hear from you.

I will say again, as I have here before -- AA likely is too busy for many more things in a day, he really does not need the money here either, as bad as that sounds.

If I ever get to meet him and Dan Larimer - @dan / @dantheman --- I will be so excited, Jesus can just come and take me then LOL

Well...I'm sure he is busy, but he could definitely offer the same content he posts on YouTube, Twitter or FB over here... He is a real blockchain supporter, so why not using a blockchain-based social media then? That would make sense to me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43