Bitconnect is not allowing Texas Users

in #crypto-news7 years ago

It looks like this might be the beginning of the end for Bitconnect. I logged in today and saw this message.



I tried to select District Of Columbia but it would not let me. I ended up selecting Michigan. I invested $500 and have since gotten my money out but it just goes to show that the powers at be are bringing the hammer down. Stay vigilant...


genesis-mining

resteem

Sort:  

😂🤣😂🤣

Bitconnect is going to be the biggest crypto to get its ass completely handed to it when the mass crypto regulations are implemented later this year. I personally wouldn't touch anything related to Bitconnect, even if you paid me...

Yea they are going to be made an example out of.

NO one has lost money in bitconnect.
If your scared it could be a ponzi.
DONT reinvest the interest for 100is days then take your original investment out.
You would have lost nothing.
WHAT IS THE BIG DEAL !

I didn't say it was a Ponzi. The fact that they have their own token shows that someone is willing to pay for it you can actually mine the token so you don't have to put anything into it.

What, that's a bad news man.
giphy-downsized (2).gif

thank's for your news.
it will help us..to go ahed

All people in Texas for your help, use VPN! and Join my Team on Bitconnect! https://bitconnect.co/?ref=emilwarme

Hmm...I like Bitconnect. I'm happy that the people I have referred to it have broke even and have made money so if they go down it wouldnt be a loss to them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44